Go to content

Main menu:


Our School
Chairperson Board of Management

Rev. Fr. Thomas Keogan


John Britton:
- Principal.
- A native of Rossnowlagh, Co. Donegal and a surf champion . A member of staff since 2011. Appointed principal on 15th February 2016.

Eileen Kenny:
- Deputy Principal.
- A native of Sligo. Joined school in January 1999 and currently Special Education Teacher.

Gerardine Gallagher:
- Special Education Teacher and Special Duties Teacher.
- A past pupil of the school and teaching here since 1994.

Marie Gaffney:
- Senior Infant Teacher.
- Living in Bundoran, has taught in Four Masters since 1997.

Kathleen O' Reilly:
- Learning Support and Special Duties Teacher.
- A native of Bundoran.

Brenda Rooney:
- Third Class and Special Duties Teacher.
- Another native of Bundoran.

Sandra Kneafsey:
- Resource and Learning Support Teacher.
- A native of Roscommon.

Mary Mc Sharry:
- Junior Infant Teacher.
- A native of Kinlough.

Anna Marie Mitchell:
- Fourth Class Teacher.
- A native of Manorhamilton.

Michelle Daly:
- Fifth Class Teacher.
- A native of Ballyshannon.

Laura Mc Gurrin:
- First Class Teacher.
- A native of Bundoran.

Sandra Fitzpatrick:
- First Class Teacher currently on maternity leave (Mrs. Lisa Daly covering for her).
- A native of Donegal.

Aoife Fallon:
- Sixth Class Teacher.
- A native of Drumkeerin.

Mairead Rooney:
- Second Class Teacher.

Orla Dolan:
- Junior and Senior Infant Teacher.

Siobhan Mc Kenna:
- Resource and Learning Support Teacher.

Karen Summerville:
- Temporary Shared Resource/Learning Support Teacher for 2016/2017 School Year.
Special Needs Assistants

Sheila Mc Gloin:
- A native of Kinlough and past pupil of the school.

Cass Smith:
- Living in Sigo.

Kathy Mc Gloin:
- Living in Bundoran.

Other Staff Members

Bernadette Gallagher:
- Secretary.

Patrick Tivnan:
- Caretaker.

Teresa Mc Gowan
- Part-time Cleaner
Back to content | Back to main menu